接入自由、开放的互联网

借助 Outline,创建 VPN 服务器变得轻而易举,从而让任何人都能访问自由、开放的互联网。

获取 Outline

在过去十年里,互联网审查愈发普遍。

借助 Outline,任何人都可以运行自己的专属 VPN,从而更安全地访问自由、开放的互联网。通过 Outline 运行自己的 VPN 服务器,您就可以更安全地访问互联网,建立更难封锁的连接。

为什么要使用 VPN?

使用 VPN 不仅可以访问开放的互联网,还能确保通信的私密性。但使用大多数 VPN 提供方提供的 VPN 时,您不一定了解是谁在控制该 VPN,以及谁有权访问您的数据。

创建自己的专属 VPN 服务器从此不再复杂。

为什么要选择 Outline?

借助 Outline,任何人都可以创建和运行自己的专属 VPN,以及分享对相应 VPN 的访问权限。Outline 能够有效防止网络封锁,而且让您能够自主控制服务器设置,包括服务器所在的地理位置。Outline 采用公开透明的技术,源代码完全开放,且已通过两家安全公司的审核,确保这项应用的技术始终领先且安全无虞。

防封锁

Outline 能够防范一些极为复杂的封锁形式,包括 DNS、内容和 IP 封锁。用户反映,即使在其他热门 VPN 遭到封锁或无法连接的情况下,Outline 也依然能正常运行。

规模

直接通过 Outline 管理器,就可以轻松分享对 Outline 服务器的访问权限。只需使用 Outline 管理器桌面应用创建唯一的访问密钥,然后通过电子邮件或社交媒体与您信任的圈子分享即可。通过 Outline,您可以向数百名用户提供服务器的访问权限,从而为他们提供支持;也可以只与关系密切的联系人分享访问权限。

控制

Outline 让您全权掌控自己的服务器,从而自主控制您访问互联网的方式。您可以自行决定服务器架设在哪里以及哪些人有权访问该服务器。借助 Outline 管理器,您可以为通过客户端应用访问您服务器的每位用户设置流量限制。

两个产品协同工作

Outline 由两个相互依赖的产品组成。

借助 Outline 管理器,创建专属 VPN 服务器变得轻而易举。在相应的桌面应用中即可直接设置服务器,还可分享访问密钥。Outline 管理器适用于所有桌面系统。

获取 Outline 管理器

Outline 客户端是一款简单易用的应用,通过它,您可以与自己圈子里的任何人分享自己 VPN 的访问权限。您可以在移动设备或桌面设备上下载这款应用,借此保护您的所有设备。使用 Outline 管理器生成的唯一访问密钥,即可连接到您的服务器。

获取 Outline 客户端

值得信任的互联网

Outline 是一款开源软件,已通过 Radically Open Security(2017 年)和 Cure53(2018 年)的审核。您可以点击此处阅读他们的报告。您还可以在 GitHub 上加入相关话题的讨论。

点击下面的链接也可以查看报告:

Access to the free and open internet

Outline makes it easy to create a VPN server, giving anyone access to the free and open internet.

Get Outline

Internet censorship has been increasing steadily for the last decade.

Outline enables anyone to access the free and open internet more safely by running their own VPN. Running your own VPN server through Outline makes accessing the internet safer and establishes a connection that is harder to block.

Why use a VPN?

VPNs are useful for keeping your communications private and allow you to maintain access to the open internet. But with most VPN providers you don’t always know who controls the VPN and who has access to your data.

Creating your own VPN server used to be a complicated process—until now.

Why Outline?

Outline lets anyone create, run, and share access to their own VPN. Outline is designed to be resistant to blocking. It lets you control your server setup, including where your server is located. Outline uses transparent technology, is fully open source, and has been audited by two security firms to make sure its technology remains state-of-the-art and secure.

Blocking Resistant

Outline is resistant to some of the most sophisticated forms of blocking including DNS, content, and IP blocking. Users report that Outline works even when other popular VPNs are blocked or fail to connect.

Scale

Share access to your Outline server easily right from the Outline manager. Create unique access keys from the Manager desktop application and share with your trusted network via email or social media. With Outline, you can support hundreds of users by giving them access to your server, or just share access with your close contacts.

Control

Outline gives you control over how you access the internet by giving you control over your own server. It lets you decide where your server is located and who has access to it. The Outline Manager allows you to set data limits for each user accessing your server via the Client App.

Two Products that Work Together

Outline consists of two products that are interdependent.

Outline Manager makes it easy to create your own VPN server. Set up your own server and share access keys directly from the desktop application. Outline Manager is available on all desktop systems.

Get outline manager

Outline Client is a simple, easy-to-use app that lets you share access to your VPN with anyone in your network. Download the app on mobile or desktop to protect all of your devices. Connect to your server using your unique access key, generated by the Outline Manager.

Get outline client

Internet You Can Trust

Outline is open source and was audited by Radically Open Security (2017) and Cure53 (2018). Read their reports here. Join the conversation on Github.

As seen in: