開始使用

相輔相成的兩項產品

Outline 包含兩項密切相關的產品,將這兩項產品搭配使用,你和你的社群便能享有不受干擾的網路存取體驗。

Step 1

先下載 Outline Manager

使用 Outline Manager 電腦應用程式設定你的伺服器

Outline Manager

先下載 Outline Manager 電腦應用程式,才能開始設定自己的伺服器。Outline 的用途是讓使用者透過單一介面集中管理自己伺服器的所有設定。在信任的雲端服務供應商清單中選擇一間供應商,或者直接使用自己的 Linux 基礎架構。許多雲端服務供應商提供的方案都只需每月支付 $5 美元,甚至更少。

Outline Manager 下載完畢後,系統會顯示提示,要求你選擇之後要用於執行伺服器的雲端服務供應商;請選擇最值得信任的供應商,例如 Digital Ocean、AWS 或 Google Cloud。選定雲端服務供應商後,請按照對方的指示逐步完成供應商專屬的初步設定程序;設定完畢後,你便可以直接透過 Outline Manager 管理自己的伺服器。

Outline 會讓你自行選擇伺服器的所在位置,因此你可以將自己的流量轉送至新加坡、德國或美國等多個國家/地區。

Windows Windows Windows
Linux Linux Linux
MacOS MacOS MacOS
下載 Outline Manager

Step 2

產生存取金鑰

建立存取金鑰以連結你的裝置及分享網路存取權

Outline Manager

伺服器設定完畢後,請直接透過 Outline Manager 電腦應用程式產生專屬存取金鑰。Outline Manager 可讓你透過常用的通訊平台,將連線至伺服器的邀請傳送給其他人。你必須使用存取金鑰,才能將自己的裝置連結至 Outline Manager,並使用自己的伺服器保護這些裝置。每個存取金鑰都是獨一無二的,你可以直接透過伺服器管理或刪除金鑰。另外,你還可以設定數據用量上限,藉此控制每個金鑰可以使用的頻寬量。

連線至伺服器就和接收連線邀請一樣簡單。連上伺服器後,你可以透過這個應用程式輕鬆開啟或關閉連線。

進一步瞭解如何分享存取權

Step 3

下載電腦版及行動版 Outline Client 應用程式

使用專屬存取金鑰連結裝置

從 App Store 或 Google Play 商店下載 Outline Client 應用程式,然後使用你的專屬存取金鑰連結裝置。Client 應用程式同時支援電腦及行動裝置,因此無論你身在何處,都能使用各種裝置存取開放網路並進行私密通訊。

將自己的裝置連上伺服器後,你就可以將伺服器的存取權分享給朋友或同事。請產生專屬存取金鑰,然後寄給你網路中任何需要自由存取網路的使用者。你可以為伺服器設定數據用量上限,藉此管理伺服器存取情形;這樣一來,你就能限制自己網路中的用量,避免有人使用過多頻寬。

Android Android Android
Windows Windows Windows
Chrome Chrome Chrome
iOS iOS iOS
Mac Mac MacOS
Linux Linux Linux
下載 Outline 用戶端

使用其他連結

找不到所需資訊嗎?

請查看支援頁面。

Outline 常見問題

Get Started

Two Products That Work Together

Outline consists of two interrelated products that work together to provide you and your community with uninterrupted access to the internet.

Step 1

Begin with the Outline Manager

Set up your server from the Outline Manager desktop application

Outline Manager

Download the Manager desktop application to begin setting up your server. We designed Outline to let you manage everything about your server all in one place. Choose from a list of trusted cloud providers, or you can use your own Linux infrastructure. Many cloud providers offer plans for $5USD a month or less.

Once you’ve downloaded the Manager you will be prompted to choose on which cloud provider you want to run your server. Choose from some of the most trusted providers like Digital Ocean, AWS, or Google Cloud. Once you’ve chosen your cloud provider, they will guide you through their specific onboarding process, but you’ll be able to manage your server from your Outline Manager.

Outline allows you to choose where you want your server to be located. Route your traffic through Singapore, Germany, or the United States, among many others.

Windows Windows Windows
Linux Linux Linux
MacOS MacOS MacOS
Download the Outline Manager

Step 2

Generate Access Keys

Create access keys to connect your devices and share access with your network

Outline Manager

After setting up your server, generate unique access keys directly from the Manager desktop application. The Manager allows you to send invites to connect to your server via your preferred communication platform. Access keys are how you connect your devices to the Outline Manager and protect them using your server. Each access key is unique, and can be managed or deleted directly from the server. Data limits allow you to control how much bandwidth each key is allowed to use.

Connecting to your server is as easy as accepting your invitation. Once you’re connected you can easily turn your connection on and off from the app.

LEARN MORE ABOUT SHARING ACCESS

Step 3

Get the Outline Client App for desktop and mobile

Connect using your unique access key

Download the Outline Client app from either the App store or Google Play store, and connect using your unique access key. The Client app is available for desktop and mobile devices, so you can access the open internet and communicate privately wherever you are and from all of your devices.

Once you’ve connected your own devices, you can share access to your server with your friends or co-workers. Generate unique access keys and send them to anyone in your network who needs unfiltered access to the internet. Manage access to your server with data limits, giving you the option to limit usage in case someone in your network is using too much bandwidth.

Android Android Android
Windows Windows Windows
Chrome Chrome Chrome
iOS iOS iOS
Mac Mac MacOS
Linux Linux Linux
GET OUTLINE CLIENT

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check our support page.

Outline FAQs